Members Only

Contact Us

  1. David Alfaro
    Director, Community Development
    Butler County
    121 S. Gordy, Suite 102
    El Dorado, KS 67042
    Phone: 316-322-4325
    Email: dalfaro@bucoks.com
    Jack Allston
    Executive Director
    Pottawatomie County Economic Development Corporation
    PO Box 288
    Wamego, KS 66547
    Phone: 785-456-9776
    Email: jack@ecodevo.com
    Lafe N. Baily
    Co-CEO; President, Sales & Corp. Dev.
    Wenger Mfg., Inc.
    15 Commercial Drive
    Sabetha, KS 66534
    Phone: 785-284-2133
    Email: L-bailey@wenger.com
    Megan Barfield
    President/CEO
    Greater Bend Chamber of Commerce
    1125 Williams
    Great Bend, KS 67530
    Phone: 620-792-2401
    Email: mbarfield@greatbend.org
    Ray Barmby
    Economic Development Funding
    1015 South Lennox Drive
    Olathe, KS 66062
    Phone: 913-449-1521
    Email: rb1223@att.net
    Paul Bean
    Executive Director
    Franklin County Development Council
    PO Box 580
    Ottawa, KS 66067
    Phone: 785-242-1000
    Email: paul@thinkfranklinco.org
    Frank J. Becker
    President
    Becker Investments Inc.
    1441 Wakarusa Drive, Suite 200
    Lawrence, KS 66049
    Phone: 785-842-9690
    Marian M. Burns
    Owner/Director
    Lyndon State Bank
    817 Topeka Avenue
    Lyndon, KS 66451
    Phone: 785-828-4418
    Dan Caffrey
    Vice President, Finance
    Landoll Corporation
    1900 North Street
    Marysville, KS 66508
    Phone: 785-562-5381
    Email: dan.caffrey@landoll.com
    Alan Cobb
    President/CEO
    The Kansas Chamber
    835 S.W. Topeka Blvd.
    Topeka, KS 66612
    Phone: 785-357-6321
    Email: alanc@kansaschamber.org
    Timothy D. Cowden
    President/CEO
    Kansas City Area Development Council
    30 West Pershing Road, Suite 200
    Kansas City, MO 64108
    Phone: 816-374-5650
    Email: cowden@thinkkc.com
    Maria Dennison
    Regional Director
    Kansas SBDC-Seward County Community College
    2215 N. Kansas Avenue
    Liberal, KS 67905
    Phone: 620-417-1957
    Email: maria.dennison@sccc.edu
    Jill S. Docking
    Vice President
    A.G. Edwards & Sons
    300 S. Main Street
    Wichita, KS 67202
    Phone: 316-267-2831
    John L. Engelmann
    Economic Development Senior Manager
    Evergy
    1200 Main Street, 30th Floor
    Kansas City, MO 64105
    Phone: 816-654-1634
    Email: john.engelmann@evergy.com
    Kerri Falletti
    Economic & Community Development Director
    Cowley First-Cowley County Econ. Dev. Partnership
    311 E. 9th Avenue
    Winfield, KS 67156
    Phone: 620-221-9951
    Email: kfalletti@cowleycounty.org
    Matthew P. Godinez
    Executive Director
    Chanute Regional Development Authority
    1 West Main
    PO Box 585
    Chanute, KS 66720
    Phone: 620-431-5222
    Email: crdadirector@gmail.com
    Dr. Edward H. Hammond
    Fort Hays State University
    600 Park Street
    Hays, KS 67601
    Phone: 785-628-4231
    Email: ehammond@fhsu.edu
    Kent. T. Heermann
    President
    Regional Development Association of East Central Kansas
    719 Commercial Avenue
    Emporia, KS 66801
    Phone: 620-342-1600
    Email: kheermann@emporiarda.org
    Molly Howey
    President, Economic Development
    Greater Topeka Partnership/GO Topeka
    719 South Kansas Avenue
    Topeka, KS 66603
    Phone: 785-246-6130
    Email: molly.howey@topekapartnership.com
    Roger D. Hrabe
    Director
    Rooks County Economic Development
    115 N. Walnut
    Stockton, KS 67669
    Phone: 785-425-6881
    Email: rooksed@ruraltel.net
    Steve Jack
    Executive Director
    Leavenworth County Development Corporation
    1294 Eisenhower Road
    Leavenworth, KS 66048
    Phone: 913-727-6111
    Email: sjack@lvcountyed.org
    Beth Johnson
    Senior Vice President, Economic Development
    Overland Park Chamber & EDC
    9001 W. 110th Street, Suite 150
    Overland Park, KS 66210
    Phone: 913-766-7612
    Email: bjohnson@opchamber.og
    Linda Jolly
    Executive Director
    El Dorado, Inc.
    201 E. Central Avenue
    Box 350
    El Dorado, KS 67042
    Phone: 316-321-1485
    Email: lkjolly@eldorado-inc.com
    Governor Laura Kelly
    Office of the Governor
    State Capitol Building
    300 S.W. 10th Avenue
    Topeka, KS 66612
    Phone: 785-296-3232
    Steve Kelly
    Vice President, Economic Development
    Lawrence Chamber/EDC
    718 New Hampshire Street
    Lawrence, KS 66044
    Phone: 785-865-4411
    Email: skelly@lawrencechamber.com
    Greg Kindle
    President
    Wyandotte Economic Development Council
    727 Minnesota Avenue
    Kansas City, KS 66117
    Phone: 913-748-2272
    Email: gkindle@wyedc.org
    Joann Knight
    Executive Director
    Dodge City/Ford County Development Corporation
    PO Box 818
    Dodge City, KS 67801
    Phone: 620-227-9501
    Email: jknight@dodgedev.org
    Donald R. Landoll
    President
    Landoll Corporation
    1900 North
    PO Box 111
    Marysville, KS 66508
    Phone: 785-562-5381
    Email: don.landoll@landoll.com
    Howard Loomis
    Chairman
    The Peoples Bank
    502 Welton Street
    Pratt, KS 67124
    Phone: 620-672-5611
    Chad Luce
    Vice President, Customer Relations
    Evergy
    818 South Kansas Avenue
    Topeka, KS 66618
    Phone: 785-575-8097
    Email: chad.luce@evergy.com
    Jill McCarthy
    Senior Executive, Corporate Attraction
    Kansas City Area Development Council
    30 West Pershing Road, Suite 200
    Kansas City, MO 64108
    Phone: 816-374-5636
    Email: mccarthy@thinkkc.com 
    Tim M. McKee
    CEO
    Olathe Area Chamber of Commerce
    Corporate Ridge Office Park
    18103 W. 106th Street, Suite 100
    Olathe, KS 66061
    Phone: 913-764-1050
    Email: tmckee@olathe.org
    Janet McRae
    Economic Development Director
    Miami County
    201 S. Pearl, Suite 202
    Paola, KS 66071
    Phone: 913-294-4045
    Email: jmcrae@miamicountyks.org
    Craig A. Meader
    Chief Executive Officer
    First National Bank of Kansas
    PO Box 398
    Waverly, KS 66871
    Phone: 785-733-2564
    Email: cmeader@fnbofks.com
    Robert C. Muirhead
    Vice President, Customer Service
    Midwest Energy, Inc.
    1330 Canterbury Road
    PO Box 898
    Hays, KS 67601
    Phone: 785-650-2502
    Email: bmuirhead@mwenergy.com
    Andrew Nave
    Executive Vice President, Economic Development
    Greater Wichita Partnership
    501 E. Douglas
    Wichita, KS 67202
    Phone: 316-500-6650
    Email: andrew@greaterwichitapartnership.org
    Tammy Nolan
    Marketing & Business Development Director
    Greater Wichita Partnership
    501 E. Douglas
    Wichita, KS 67202
    Phone: 316-500-6650
    Email: tammy@greaterwichitapartnership.org 
    James Oltman
    President
    ElevateEdgerton
    30750 W. 193rd
    Edgerton, KS 66030
    Phone: 913-882-2500
    Email: james@elevateedgerton.com  
    Matt Pivarnik
    President & CEO
    Greater Topeka Partnership
    719 South Kansas Avenue
    Topeka, KS 66603
    Phone: 785-234-2644
    Email: matt.pivarnik@topekapartnership.com
    John C. Prather
    1224 West 6th Avenue
    El Dorado, KS 67042
    Phone: 316-321-6378
    Email: johnprather@cox.net
    Trisha Purdon
    Executive Director
    Montgomery County Action Council
    PO Box 588
    Independence, KS 67301
    Phone: 620-331-3830
    Email: tpurdon@actioncouncil.com
    John Rider
    Manager, Economic Development
    BNSF Railway
    4515 Kansas Avenue
    Kansas City, KS 66106
    Phone: 913-551-4148
    Email: john.rider@bnsf.com
    Mitch Robinson
    Executive Director
    Salina Community Econ. Dev. Organization
    120 West Ash Street
    Salina, KS 67401
    Phone: 785-404-3131
    Email: mrobinson@salinaedo.org
    Lt. Governor Lynn Rogers
    Lt. Governor of the State of Kansas
    State Capitol Building,
    300 S.W. 10th Avenue
    Topeka, KS 66612
    Phone: 785-368-8500
    Blake Schreck
    President
    Lenexa Chamber of Commerce
    11180 Lackman Road
    Lenexa, KS 66219
    Phone: 913-888-1414
    Email: bschreck@lenexa.org
    Beth Shelton
    Executive Director
    Harvey County Economic Development Council
    500 North Main, Suite 109
    Newton, KS 67114
    Phone: 316-283-6033
    Email: beth@harveycoedc.org
    Jason Smith
    President/CEO
    501 Poyntz Avenue
    Manhattan, KS 66502
    Phone: 785-776-8829
    Email: jason@manhattan.org
    Ann Smith-Tate
    President/CEO
    Shawnee Chamber of Commerce
    15100 W. 67th Street, Suite 200
    Shawnee, KS 66217
    Phone: 913-631-6545
    Email: asmithtate@shawneekschamber.com
    Eli Svaty
    Executive Director, Economic Development
    Seward County Development Corporation
    303 N. Kansas, Suite 101
    Liberal, KS 67901
    Phone: 620-653-2036
    Email: eli@swks.org
    Debra Teufel
    President/CEO
    Hutchinson/Reno County Chamber of Commerce
    117 N. Walnut Street
    Hutchinson, KS 67501
    Phone: 620-662-3391
    Email: debrat@hutchchamber.com
    David Toland
    Secretary
    Kansas Department of Commerce
    1000 S.W. Jackson Street, Suite 100
    Topeka, KS 66612
    Phone: 782-296-6790
    Email: david.toland@ks.gov
    Stephen L. Waite
    President
    Waiteco, Inc.
    120 N. Main, Suite 3A
    El Dorado, KS 67042
    Phone: 316-377-0778
    Email: slwaite@cox.net
    Cynthia Wallace
    Director, Economic Development
    City of Liberal Economic Development
    324 N. Kansas Avenue
    Liberal, KS 67901
    Phone: 620-626-2256
    Email: cindy.wallace@cityofliberal.org
    Jim Zaleski
    Director of Economic Development
    Grow Labette / City of Parsons
    112 S. 17th Street
    Parsons, KS 67357
    Phone: 620-421-7030
    Email: jzaleski@parsonsks.com
              

2020 Individual Annual Membership Renewal

The Team Kansas Board of Directors would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your continued support of the organization and encourage you to renew your 2020 annual individual membership. Team Kansas is on a calendar year from January to December and the individual annual membership fees are $200 per year.

Members have the option to pay by check or credit card payment. If paying by check, members will need to complete the membership form and return with payment to Team Kansas, c/o Mary Perez, 1000 S.W. Jackson Street, Suite 100, Topeka, KS 66612-1354.

For questions contact Mary Perez at (785) 296-4225 or mary.perez@ks.gov. Thank you for your continued support of Team Kansas.